Contact Us

Contact Us

Corporate Office

Sales Team

Sam Daniels
Director of Sales and Marketing
sam@wanchese.com
757.673.4512

Brian Peede
Fresh Sales
Fresh@wanchese.com
757.673.4511

David Smith
Fresh Fish Buyer
dsmith@wanchese.com
757.673.4513

Office Team

Jonathan Ward
Logistics Manager
jward@wanchese.com
757.673.4523

Amanda Joyner
Food Service Customer Service
ajoyner@wanchese.com
757.673.4546

Robin Napierkowski
Marketing Manager
rnapierkowski@wanchese.com
757.673.4520

Katie Turner
Accounts Payable
kturner@wanchese.com
757.673.4507

Jo Ann VanZandt
Accounts Receivable
jvanzandt@wanchese.com
757.673.4509

Annette Spears
Human Resources
aspears@wanchese.com
757.673.4504

Richard Kim
Manager of Quality
RKim@wanchese.com
757.673.4539

 

North Carolina Locations

Wanchese Fish Company
4683 Mill Landing Road
PO Box 369
Wanchese, NC 27981
252.473.5001 ext 222
Joey Daniels, Plant Manager

Wanchese Trawl & Supply*
924 Harbor Road
PO Box 388
Wanchese, NC 27981
252.473.3606
Faron Daniels, Manager

Team

Cruiser Midgett
North Carolina Trucking
252.473.5001 ext. 223

Hampton Business Locations

Wanchese Fish Company
48 Water Street
Hampton, VA 23663
757.728.0600
Fax 757.728.0605

Betsey Crockett, Office Manager
bcrockett@wanchese.com

Wanchese Trawl & Supply
48 Water Street
Hampton, VA 23663
757.728.0609
Fax 757.728.9026

Dallas Daniels, Manager
dallas@wanchese.com

Europe Business Locations

Wanchese Europe
31 Avenue du Maine
75015 Paris, France
Tel. +33 (0) 145 48 14 15
Fax +33 (0) 951 62 52 46

Jonathan Daniels
jonathan@wanchese.eu

Jean Marc Soares
jmsoares@wanchese.eu

Locations

Corporate/Marketing Office
2000 Northgate Commerce Pkwy
Suffolk, VA 23435
757.673.4500

Wanchese Corporate Office Map

 

Contact Us