Contact Us

Contact Us

Corporate Office

Sales Team

Sam Daniels
Director of Sales and Marketing
sam@wanchese.com
757.673.4512

Brian Peede
Fresh Sales
Fresh@wanchese.com
757.673.4511

Johnny Richards
National Food Service Sales Director
jrichards@wanchese.com
757.673.4544

Gordon Craddock
Retail Sales Manager
grcraddock@wanchese.com
757.673.4543

David Smith
Fresh Fish Buyer
dsmith@wanchese.com
757.673.4513

Office Team

Amy Duda
Director of Trucking
aduda@wanchese.com
757.673.4517

Amanda Joyner
Food Service Customer Service
arawls@wanchese.com
757.673.4546

Katie Turner
Accounts Payable
kturner@wanchese.com
757.673.4507

Jo Ann VanZandt
Accounts Receivable
jvanzandt@wanchese.com
757.673.4509

Annette Spears
Human Resources
aspears@wanchese.com
757.673.4535

Richard Kim
Manager of Quality
RKim@wanchese.com
757.673.4555

North Carolina Locations

Wanchese Fish Company
4683 Mill Landing Road
PO Box 369
Wanchese, NC 27981
252.473.5001 ext 222
Joey Daniels, Plant Manager

Wanchese Trawl & Supply*
924 Harbor Road
PO Box 388
Wanchese, NC 27981
252.473.3606
Faron Daniels, Manager

Capt. Malc’s Seafood Market
www.captmalcs.com
4683 Mill Landing Road
Wanchese, NC 27981
252.473.5525

Team

Cruiser Midgett
North Carolina Trucking
252.473.5001 ext. 223

Hampton Business Locations

Wanchese Fish Company
48 Water Street
Hampton, VA 23663
757.728.0600
Fax 757.728.0605

Gary Weaver, Plant Manager

Betsey Crockett, Office Manager
bcrockett@wanchese.com

Wanchese Trawl & Supply
48 Water Street
Hampton, VA 23663
757.728.0609
Fax 757.728.9026

Dallas Daniels, Manager
dallas@wanchese.com

Europe Business Locations

Wanchese Europe
31 Avenue du Maine
75015 Paris, France
Tel. +33 (0) 145 48 14 15
Fax +33 (0) 951 62 52 46

Jonathan Daniels
jonathan@wanchese.eu

Jean Marc Soares
jmsoares@wanchese.eu

Locations

Corporate/Marketing Office
2000 Northgate Commerce Pkwy
Suffolk, VA 23435
757.673.4500

Wanchese Corporate Office Map

 

Contact Us