Contact Us

Contact Us

Corporate Office

Sales Team

Sam Daniels
Director of Sales and Marketing
sam@wanchese.com
757.673.4512

Brian Peede
National Sales Representative
Fresh@wanchese.com
757.673.4500 ext. 511

Todd Daniels
Frozen Seafood Director
tdaniels@wanchese.com
757.673.4518

Johnny Richards
National Food Service Sales Director
jrichards@wanchese.com
757.673.4544

Gordon Craddock
Retail Sales Manager
grcraddock@wanchese.com
757.673.4543

David Smith
Fresh Fish Buyer
dsmith@wanchese.com
757.673.4513

David Doyle
Northeast Regional Manager
ddoyle@wanchese.com
484.880.3579

Office Team

Joey Daniels
Director of Suffolk Plant
jdaniels@wanchese.com
757.673.4520

Thomas Martin
Director of Trucking
tmartin@wanchese.com
757.673.4517

Amanda Rawls
Food Service Customer Service
arawls@wanchese.com
757.674.4546

Katie Turner
Accounts Payable
kturner@wanchese.com
757.673.4507

Durene Lamont
Accounts Receivables
dlamont@wanchese.com
757.673.4509

Bill Baker
Human Resources
bbaker@wanchese.com
757.673.4535

Jim Stoddard
Suffolk Cold Storage
jstoddard@suffolkcoldstorage.com
757.465.3600

North Carolina Locations

Wanchese Fish Company
4683 Mill Landing Road
PO BOX 369
Wanchese, NC 27981
252.473.5001
Mikey Daniels, Plant Manager

Wanchese Trawl & Supply*
924 Harbor Road
PO BOX 388
Wanchese, NC 27981
252.473.3606
Faron Daniels, Manager

*Commercial Fishing Supplies,
Distributor and Manufactures
Representative

Fisherman’s Wharf Restaurant
www.fishermanswharfobx.com
4683 Mill Landing Road
PO Box 598
Wanchese, NC 27981
252.473.6004

Micah Daniels, Manager

Capt. Malc’s Seafood Market
www.captmalcs.com
4683 Mill Landing Road
Wanchese, NC 27981
252.473.5525

Jeremy Daniels, Manager
jeremyd@wanchese.com

Team

Mikey Daniels
Director of Wanchese Plant Operations
252.473.5001 ext. 225

Cruiser Midgett
North Carolina Trucking
252.473.5001 ext. 223

Patty Danchise
North Carolina Trucking Accounts Receivables
252.473.5001 ext. 224

Hampton Business Locations

Wanchese Fish Company
48 Water Street
Hampton, Va 23663
757.728.0600
Fax 757.728.0605

Chris Daniels, Plant Manager

Betsey Crockett, Office Manager
bcrockett@wanchese.com

Wanchese Trawl & Supply
48 Water Street
Hampton, Va 23663
757.728.0609
Fax 757.728.9026

Dallas Daniels, Manager
dallas@wanchese.com

Europe Business Locations

Wanchese Europe
31 Avenue du Maine
75015 Paris, France
Tel. +33 (0) 145 48 14 15
Fax +33 (0) 951 62 52 46

Jonathan Daniels
jonathan@wanchese.eu

Jean Marc Soares
jmsoares@wanchese.eu

Henry Gioni
henrygioni@coldatlantic.com

Locations

Corporate/Marketing Office
2000 Northgate Commerce
Suffolk, VA 23435
757.673.4500
Email: info@wanchese.com

Wanchese Corporate Office Map

 

Contact Us